1m -12.5%
Recent headline about INTC; a link to this options activity is not established. Read INTC news →$50K+ per trade · Free preview
1,001 trades
Share of premium, not a prediction of direction.
Options premium by session
CallsPutsEach bar is one session's total premium · hover or tap a bar for that day
INTC trades
Largest premium first · All times ET
INTC Call$16.1M$70 strike · Nov 20 '26
- Contracts traded
- 6,400
- Price per share
- $25.2000
- Prior open interest
- 65,180
- Execution
- Bid
- Print type
- Non-sweep
- Days to expiry at trade
- 23
Premium = 6,400 contracts × $25.2000 × 100. Bid/ask execution does not establish the trader’s intent.
INTC Call$2.3M$230 strike · Dec 2028
- Contracts traded
- 2,407
- Price per share
- $9.5980
- Prior open interest
- 5,010
- Execution
- Bid
- Print type
- Sweep
- Days to expiry at trade
- About 781
The source gives an expiry month only. Days to expiry are estimated; an exact date is not reported.
Premium = 2,407 contracts × $9.5980 × 100. Bid/ask execution does not establish the trader’s intent.
INTC Call$2.3M$50 strike · Feb 19 '27
- Contracts traded
- 600
- Price per share
- $38.3000
- Prior open interest
- 677
- Execution
- Ask
- Print type
- Non-sweep
- Days to expiry at trade
- 120
Premium = 600 contracts × $38.3000 × 100. Bid/ask execution does not establish the trader’s intent.
INTC Call$2.0M$100 strike · Jan 15 '27
- Contracts traded
- 2,500
- Price per share
- $7.9500
- Prior open interest
- 24,280
- Execution
- Bid
- Print type
- Non-sweep
- Days to expiry at trade
- 88
Premium = 2,500 contracts × $7.9500 × 100. Bid/ask execution does not establish the trader’s intent.
INTC Call$1.7M$70 strike · Dec 2028
- Contracts traded
- 449
- Price per share
- $38.9000
- Prior open interest
- 8,026
- Execution
- Ask
- Print type
- Non-sweep
- Days to expiry at trade
- About 781
The source gives an expiry month only. Days to expiry are estimated; an exact date is not reported.
Premium = 449 contracts × $38.9000 × 100. Bid/ask execution does not establish the trader’s intent.
Selected large options prints, not the entire US options market. Premium is the value of the trades shown, not net buying. Information only; no investment advice.